The following educational leaders are responsible for the founding of the Ohio Public School Advocacy Network:

Emmy Beeson – Superintendent, Tolles Career & Technical Center

A.J. Calderone – Superintendent, LaBrae Local Schools

Walter Davis – Superintendent, Woodridge Local Schools

Mike Hebenthal – Superintendent, Centerberg Local Schools

Bob Hill – Superintendent, Springfield City Schools

Bob Humble – Superintendent, Sidney City Schools

Steve Kramer – Former Superintendent, Madeira City Schools

Jeff Langdon – Former Superintendent, Deer Park Community City Schools

Dale Lewellen – Superintendent, Licking County Educational Service Center

Jim Lloyd – Superintendent, Olmsted Falls City Schools

Brad Neavin – Former Superintendent, Vandalia-Butler City Schools

Corky O’Callaghan – Community Engagement Consultant

Greg Power – Superintendent, Little Miami Local Schools

Greg Ring – Former Superintendent, Educational Service Center of Lorain County

Kelly Spivey – Former Superintendent, Talawanda City Schools

Shelly Vaughn – Superintendent, Mercer County Educational Service Center

Mike Zalar – Superintendent, North Olmsted City Schools

Scroll to Top